Contact

For accounting inquiries, please contact Cathleen Jamieson at 781.285.2272 or email cjamieson@f-t.com

For business development inquiries, please contact Cheryl Buttler at 781.285.2301 or email cbuttler@f-t.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact Ariana Fitzemeyer at 781.285.2296 or email af@f-t.com

For commissioning inquiries, please contact Matt Wheeler at 781.285.2295 or email mwheeler@f-t.com

For energy & infrastructure inquiries, please contact Tom Tsaros at 781.285.2305 or email ttsaros@f-t.com

For fire protection and code consulting inquiries, please contact Steve Southard at 781.285.2298 or email ssouthard@f-t.com

For BIM inquiries, please contact Dan Villeneuve at 781.285.2277 or dvilleneuve@f-t.com.


Locations

Headquarters:
300 Unicorn Park Drive, 5th Floor
Woburn, MA 01801
Get directions >>

Boston Office:
33 Arch Street
Boston, MA 02110

Get directions >>

Atlanta Office
1175 Peachtree St. NE
10th Floor, Suite 1000,
Atlanta, GA, 30361
Get directions >>

North Carolina Office
1 Glenwood Ave
Raleigh, NC, 27603
Get directions >>

(P) 781.481.0210
(F) 781.481.0203

 


Contact Us by Email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.